April 9, 2012

King and Castle Student Council Election Results

Congratulations to our 2012-13 Cobra Executive Board. These students, along with new Advisory Representatives, will make up our King Student Council. They will be responsible for student activities that encourage academic achievement and Cobra Pride. The council will also work with the school administration to look at ideas, policies, and programs that will make King a great place for all.

2012-13 Cobra Executive Board:
President: Noa McPherson
Vice-President: Esther Higa
Secretary: Lorilynn Keanu
Treasurer: Rose Navalta
Senators: Haly Calventas, Angelika Cochran, Jada Harris, Luke Tibayan

The Class of 2016 will start off their Castle experience under the guidance of these elected officers. Best wishes to these future Knights!

Castle High School Freshman Council for 2012-13:
President: Jacqueline Noborikawa
Vice President: Jasmine Malina
Secretary: Tyler Chinen
Treasurer: Cera Soma
Senators: Angela Miller, Mikayla Pao and Timothy Ridgner

No comments: